Formally known as Dahomey but now officially known as the Republic of Benin, is a country in West Africa. It borders Togo to the west, Nigeria to the east and Burkina Faso and Niger to the north. The capital of Benin is Porto-Novo, but the seat of government is located in the country’s largest city of Cotonou. Benin covers an area of approximately 110,000 square kilometers (42,000 sq mi), with a population of approximately 9.05 million.

Download PDF: DOC-20180917-WA0030

Please Contact: + 22997000902 / + 22997919170
Hermann Amoussou

Rating & Reviews
0 reviews
Contact Form